UPDATED: Missing Boy, 9, and Girl, 7, Found Safe
Two missing children from the Tuxedo area have been found safe. A family friend confirmed to 680 CJOB the pair were found at Portage and Maryland Sunday Evening. 9-year-old Lucien Witt and 7-year-old Jocelyn Bornysky first went missing early Sunday morning from the 200 block of Edgeland Boulevard.  ...

More News